How do the statuses work?

There are 4 different statuses :

  • Bronze status (default)
  • Silver status (£25 confirmed cashbacks)
  • Gold status (£50 confirmed cashbacks)
  • Diamond status  (£100 confirmed cashbacks)


The Bronze status is the entry status for the loyalty program. To reach the next status level, you must obtain the required amount of cashback within 12 months. 

Your status determines the amount you are compensated in £ and in points each time you activate a cashback, leave a review, or refer someone. 

The higher your status, the more interesting the rewards.

Was this article helpful?
23 out of 25 found this helpful